Twisted Book Series (4 Books) by Ana Huang

(1 customer review)

৳ 1,000.00


Twisted Book Series by Ana Huang

01. Twisted Love
02. Twisted Games
03. Twisted Hate
04. Twisted Lies

(Premium Quality Books)

Product details of Twisted Series by Ana Huang

The Twisted series by Ana Huang is a set of four interconnected-standalone new adult romance books that follow the steamy relationships between possessive, domineering alpha males and the women who turn their hearts to mush. Fans of slow-burn romance and enemies-to-lovers tropes will enjoy this series.

It includes the books Twisted Love, Twisted Games, Twisted Hate, and Twisted Lies, and it is recommended for readers aged 18+ due to explicit content and profanity.

The author, Ana Huang, is a USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Globe and Mail, and #1 Amazon bestselling author who writes new adult and contemporary romance with strong heroines and alpha heroes.

1 review for Twisted Book Series (4 Books) by Ana Huang

  1. Mehedi Hasan (verified owner)

    Nice Quality. Thanks for this books.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.