Dork Diaries Book Series (15 Books) By Rachel Renee Russell

৳ 2,185.00


The Complete Collection of 15 Books

01.Tales from a Not-So-Fabulous Life Dork Diaries
02.Tales from a Not-So-Popular Party Girl Party Time
03.Tales from a Not-So-Talented Pop Star Pop Star
04.Tales from a Not-So-Graceful Ice Princess Skating Sensation
05.Tales from a Not-So-Smart Miss Know-it-All Dear Dork
06.Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker Holiday Heartbreak
07.Tales from a Not-So-Glam TV Star TV Star
08.Tales from a Not-So-Happily Ever After Once Upon a Dork
09.Tales from a Not-So-Dorky Drama Queen Drama Queen
10.Tales from a Not-So-Perfect Pet Sitter Puppy Love
11.Tales from a Not-So-Friendly Frenemy Frenemies Forever
12.Tales from a Not-So-Secret Crush Catastrophe
13.Tales from a Not-So-Happy Birthday Birthday Drama!
14.Tales from a Not-So-Best-Friend Forever Spectacular Superstar
15.Tales from a Not-So-Posh Paris Adventure I Love Paris!

Pages: Yellow Paper
Cover: Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.