The Hobbit Series (4 Books) by J.R.R. Tolkien

Original price was: ৳ 1,600.00.Current price is: ৳ 1,400.00.

ক্যাশ অন ডেলিভারি সারা বাংলাদেশ

৭২ ঘন্টার মধ্যে সারা দেশ এ ডেলিভারি


The Hobbit Series (4 Books) by J.R.R. Tolkien

The story is told in the form of a picaresque or episodic quest; several chapters introduce a new type of monster or threat as Bilbo progresses through the landscape. Bilbo gains a new level of maturity, competence, and wisdom by accepting the disreputable, romantic, fey, and adventurous sides of his nature and applying his wits and common sense. The story reaches its climax in the Battle of Five Armies, where many of the characters and creatures from earlier chapters re-emerge to engage in conflict. Personal growth and forms of heroism are central themes of the story, along with motifs of warfare. These themes have led critics to view Tolkien’s own experiences during World War I as instrumental in shaping the story. The author’s scholarly knowledge of Germanic philology and interest in mythology and fairy tales are often noted as influences, but more recent fiction including adventure stories and the works of William Morris also played a part.

The Hobbit Series Book List:

01. The Hobbit
02. The Fellowship of the Ring
03. The Two Towers
04. The Return of the King

✅ Genres: Children’s fantasy novels.

✅ Premium Quality Books.

✅ High Printing quality.

✅ Eye Friendly.

✅ Eco Friendly paper.

✅ Matt cover (Paperback).




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.