The Heroes of Olympus series (5 Books) By Rick Riordan

৳ 1,750.00


The Heroes of Olympus is a pentalogy of fantasy-adventure novels written by American author Rick Riordan. The novels detail a conflict between Greek demigods, Roman demigods, and Gaea also known as Mother Earth.

The Complete Collection of 5 Books

01.The Lost Hero
02.The Son of Neptune
03.The Mark of Athena
04.The House of Hades
05.The Blood of Olympus

Pages: White Paper

Cover: Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.