Magnolia Parks Universe Series (5 Books) by Jessa Hastings

Original price was: ৳ 2,000.00.Current price is: ৳ 1,500.00.

ক্যাশ অন ডেলিভারি সারা বাংলাদেশ

৭২ ঘন্টার মধ্যে সারা দেশ এ ডেলিভারি


Magnolia Parks Universe Series by Jessa Hastings

1. Magnolia Parks
2. Daisy Haites
3. Magnolia Parks: The Long Way Home
4. Daisy Haites: The Great Undoing
5. Magnolia Parks: Into the Dark

The main story is focused on the love life of two characters, Magnolia and BJ. They are two of the richest and most influential people in London, and everyone is curious about what happened between the two of them and why they broke up. Magnolia is the IT girl and everyone either wants to be friends with her or be her.

✅ Genres: Romance novel, Contemporary romance, New adult fiction.

✅ Premium Quality Books.

✅ High Printing quality.

✅ Eye Friendly.

✅ Eco Friendly paper.

✅ Matt cover (Paperback).


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.