Percy Jackson Full Series (6 Books) By Rick Riordan

Original price was: ৳ 1,800.00.Current price is: ৳ 1,300.00.


The Complete Collection of 6 Books

01.Percy Jackson And The Lightning Thief
02.Percy Jackson And The Greek Gods
03.Percy Jackson And The Titan Curse
04.Percy Jackson And The Sea Of Monsters
05.Percy Jackson And The Battle Of The Labyrinth
06.Percy Jackson And The Last Olympian

  • Pages: Yellow Paper
  • Cover: Paperback

Additional information

Weight 1.700 kg
Dimensions 24.77 × 13.34 × 20.32 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.