Lightlark Series (2 Books) by Alex Aster

Original price was: ৳ 700.00.Current price is: ৳ 600.00.

ক্যাশ অন ডেলিভারি সারা বাংলাদেশ

৭২ ঘন্টার মধ্যে সারা দেশ এ ডেলিভারি.


Lightlark Series by Alex Aster

1. Lightlark
2. Nightbane

Lightlark is about a fantasy island that appears once in a hundred years. Six rulers come to the island to take part in the Centennial Games to rid their realms of curses. One of them will die, along with his or her realm. Among the six rulers to perform in the games is Isla, ruler of the Wildings.

✅ Genre: Fantasy Fiction.

✅ Premium Quality Books.

✅ High Printing quality.

✅ Eye Friendly.

✅ Eco Friendly paper.

✅ Matt cover (Paperback)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.